Contact us

Head Office

AMERICAN EDUCATION CONSULTANCY PVT. LTD
G.P.O: 8975, E.P.C:5305
Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.No: 4241699 / 4242616 / 4246110
Fax : 00977-1-4247292
E-mail: info@aecnepal.com
Website: http://www.aecnepal.com

   

Branch Office

   
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Ph : 01-4476866
E-mail: baneshwor@aecnepal.com
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Ph : 5541439
E-mail: lalitpur@aecnepal.com
   
Hospital Line, Butwal
Ph : 071-545956
E-mail : butwal@aecnepal.com
Chipledhunga, Pokhara
Ph : 061-528978
E-mail: pokhara@aecnepal.com
   
Saheedchowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan
Ph : 056-520682
E-mail:- chitwan@aecnepal.com
Ratnanagar, Chitwan
Ph : 056-560352
   
Kantirajpath, Hetauda
Ph : 056-520682
E-mail: hetauda@aecnepal.com
Chabahil, Kathmandu
Ph : 01-4460367
E-mail: chabahil@aecnepal.com
   
Biratnagar
Phone No:
E-mail: biratnagar@aecnepal.com
Itahari
Phone No:
E-mail: itahari@aecnepal.com
   
Bank Road, Bhairahawa
Ph : 071-523530
E-Mail : bhairahawa@aecnepal.com
Nepalgunj
Phone No.: 081-523764
E-mail: nepalgunj@aecnepal.com
   
   

Australia Office

Suite 39, Level 3, 650 George Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9267 4078
Fax: +61 2 9267 4092
 

UK Office

Victory Park
400 Edgware Road
London NW2 6ND
Phone: +44 20 8819 6677
Fax:    +44 20 8819 6699